Geyssel

Service


+ Worldwide

Cutting-edge quality from Cologne – which the whole world uses. Our applicators and special machines are in use on every continent. From Mexico and Saudi-Arabia to New Zealand: Already for decades, we have won the trust of a range of renowned global customers.

+ Commissioning / Production assistance

We strive to ensure that you can optimally exploit the outstanding performance of the machines we supply right from the start. As part of this service, our experienced fitters will even come and assist you on-site with commissioning and production start-up on request, to ensure everything proceeds without a hitch.

+ Training

We are far more than just suppliers: As an expert service partner, our aim is to let you use our innovative products in the best possible way and incorporate them seamlessly into your own work processes. That is why we offer a full set of targeted training courses for your employees at all levels. We expand the expertise in your company and help streamline your daily work.

+ Spare parts

Our commitment to quality extends over the entire product life cycle of all our machines. Naturally, this also includes availability of spare and wear parts – promptly procured for you, with swift shipment for expedited assembly.

Any questions? Please call us at: + 49 221 595 694 0

Geyssel

Service


+ Weltweit

Spitzenqualität aus Köln – im Einsatz in der ganzen Welt. Unsere Applikatoren und Sondermaschinen sind auf jedem Kontinent vertreten. Von Mexiko über Saudi-Arabien bis nach Neuseeland: Schon seit Jahrzehnten genießen wir das Vertrauen renommierter Unternehmen rund um den Globus.

+ Inbetriebnahme

Es ist uns ein Anliegen, dass Sie die hohe Leistungsfähigkeit der von uns gelieferten Maschine von Anfang an komplett ausnutzen können. Darum begleiten unsere erfahrenen Monteure Sie auf Wunsch bei Inbetriebnahme und Produktionsbeginn an Ihrem Standort und sorgen so für einen reibungslosen Start.

+ Schulung

Wir sind mehr als Lieferanten: Als kompetenter Servicepartner möchten wir, dass Sie unsere innovativen Produkte optimal nutzen und in Ihre Prozesse integrieren können. Daher bieten wir gezielte Schulungen für Ihre Mitarbeiter auf allen Ebenen an. Wir erweitern das Know-how in Ihrem Unternehmen und machen Ihre tägliche Arbeit effizienter.

+ Ersatzteile

Unser Qualitätsversprechen erstreckt sich über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus unserer Maschinen. Dies beinhaltet selbstverständlich auch die Verfügbarkeit von Ersatz- und Verschleißteilen – zeitnah für Sie zum schnellen Versand und zur kurzfristigen Montage.

Haben Sie Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an: + 49 221 595 694 0